Night City Wire Episode 5 Premiere Date has been Announced

Post by 
Ani HVX
HomeArticleAnnouncements
Get exclusive Cyberpunk 2077 Merchandise at J!NX
Published 
November 13, 2020
A

las, we're finally arriving at Night City Wire Episode 5. This episode will air on Twitch on Thursday, November 19th at 6PM CET, 12pm EST, 9am PST. This will feature a segment dedicated towards the Famous Rocker boy, Johnny Silverhand. It's probably safe to assume we'll be seeing more of Keanu talk about his role in voice acting the character.

Also it appears we'll finally be hearing more about the Music of Cyberpunk 2077 with possible new reveals, tunes and surprises. It is also mentioned that they may have more tricks to show as well. This very well could be the last Night City Wire which lands before the game launches next month.

Never miss a beat, Sign up to the Newsletter

No NETWATCH or filthy Corpos tryna' infiltrate your data here Choomba. View the Privacy Policy
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Join The Community.
THere's More

Hey Choomba..
Check these out!

All Posts
Get exclusive Cyberpunk 2077 Merchandise at J!NX
Media
Nov
24
//
2020

Cyberpunk 2077 Playstation Gameplay is now Available

Playstation 4 Pro / 5 Gameplay is live!
Announcements
Nov
22
//
2020

Cyberpunk 2077 Pre Day 0 Has Already Leaked Online Through Early Copies of The Game

Playstation copies have already hit the net on Youtube Livestreams...
Announcements
Nov
22
//
2020

NETRUNNER 2077 has Partnered With NightCity.IO and is Now Live

A Fully Interactive Night City Map / Codex
Impressions
Nov
20
//
2020

Night City Wire Episode 5 - Part 2: Final Preview Round Up

A few previews from gaming sites such as IGN, Games radar and more..
Media
Nov
20
//
2020

Night City Wire Episode 5 - Part 3: Cyberpunk 2077 OST EP Release

6 Songs straight from the OST.