Night City Wire Episode 3 Gets a Date

Post by 
Ani HVX
HomeArticleAnnouncements
Get exclusive Cyberpunk 2077 Merchandise at J!NX
Published 
September 10, 2020
E

arlier this morning We we're given the date for Night City Wire: Episode 3.

Friday, September 18th 2020 -  6pm CEST, 12pm EST 9am PST

Exactly one week from today!

Photo Credit u/Leaks4EVR
Join us on Friday, September 18 at 6PM CEST, at https://twitch.tv/cdprojektred for the 3rd episode of Night City Wire! We'll take you on a tour around Night City, check up on its gangs, and give you a sneak peek into the creation of #Cyberpunk2077 original score.

No mention of Radio Stations so it very well be that we might not hear about them until Night City Wire Episode, which was confirmed a few weeks back that we'll definitely be having more than 3 Episodes. This Episode seems to be focused more towards the Gangs of Night City along with getting a glimpse into creating the official music score for the game.

Never miss a beat, Sign up to the Newsletter

No NETWATCH or filthy Corpos tryna' infiltrate your data here Choomba. View the Privacy Policy
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Join The Community.
THere's More

Hey Choomba..
Check these out!

All Posts
Get exclusive Cyberpunk 2077 Merchandise at J!NX
News
Oct
22
//
2020

Console Language Support Guide for Regions Has Been Added

Curious what languages will be available in your region if you're on Xbox One or Playstation 4?
News
Oct
21
//
2020

Introducing Ozob, The Debauched Clown

The Red Haired, Grenade Nosed Clown from the Brazilian website Jovem Nerd, is the latest revealed character in Cyberpunk 2077
News
Oct
20
//
2020

A Dive Into JALI ― Bringing the Facial Animations of Cyberpunk 2077 to Life

Curious how it's possible that the facial animations are so accurate with several micro movements? You'll quickly learn how far CD Projekt Red is willing to go to bring their characters to life.
News
Oct
18
//
2020

Run The Jewels Gear Up for a Cyberpunk 2077 Music Video Next Month

Slamming Beats and Renegade Action, Killer Mike and Eli P are bringing it next month
News
Oct
17
//
2020

Bryan Dechart and his wife Amelia Rose Blare, Reveal Their Upcoming Characters for Cyberpunk 2077

The Detroit Become Human Voice actors gear up to play a role in Cyberpunk 2077